My Cart€0.00
CALL US: Mon-Fri 9-16h

+386 4 513 0121

Produkt je bil uspešno dodan v košarico

ODEJA d.o.o.

Kidričeva 80
4220 Škofja Loka 
EU - Slovenija


T
 +386 4 51 30 100
F +386 4 51 30 110 
E info@odeja.si 
W www.odeja.si
FB www.facebook.com/odeja.slovenia

 

Management 

General Manager
Melita Rebič
T +386 4 51 30 102 | F +386 4 51 30 110  | E melita.rebic@odeja.si

Head of Commercial Department
Tatjana Mencigar
T +386 4 51 30 120 | F +386 4 51 30 161 | E tatjana.mencigar@odeja.si

Head of Production and Logistics
Mojca Tehovnik
T +386 4 51 30 146 | F +386 4 51 30 159 | E mojca.tehovnik@odeja.si

Head of Finance and Accounting Services
Luka Rebič
T +386 4 51 30 111 | F +386 4 51 30 110 | E luka.rebic@odeja.si

Head of Quality and Information Technology
Otmar Luznar
T +386 4 51 30 155 | F +386 4 51 30 110 | E otmar.luznar@odeja.si

Head of Development
Lea Križnar
T +386 4 51 30 144 | F +386 4 51 30 110 | E lea.kriznar@odeja.si

Head of Investment and Maintenance
Simon Žontar
T +386 4 51 30 141 | F +386 4 51 30 110 | E simon.zontar@odeja.si

 

Marketing

Ema Lukan
T +386 4 51 30 105 | F +386 4 51 30 161 | E ema.lukan@odeja.si

 
Purchase

Kaja Kržišnik
T +386 4 51 30 130 | F +386 4 51 30 161 | E kaja.krzisnik@odeja.si 

 

Sales

Head of Sales
Tanja Orel
T +386 4 51 30 116 | F +386 4 51 30 161 | E tanja.orel@odeja.si

Area Sales Manager
Lidija Dolinar
T +386 4 51 30 131 | F +386 4 51 30 161 | E lidija.dolinar@odeja.si

Area Sales Manager
Nika Mravlja
T 
+386 4 51 30 123F +386 4 51 30 161 | E nika.mravlja@odeja.si

Area Sales Manager
Anita Šolar
T +386 4 51 30 125 | F +386 4 51 30 161 | E anita.solar@odeja.si

Area Sales Manager
Neža Mlakar
T +386 4 51 30 121 | F +386 4 51 30 161 | E neza.mlakar@odeja.si

Head of Retail Units
Eli Potočnik
T +386 4 51 30 122 | F +386 4 51 30 161 | E eli.potocnik@odeja.si

 

Odeja stores

We invite you to visit our 10 Odeja stores in Slovenia. Check them here >>.

 

Online store 

T +386 4 51 30 155 (Monday to Friday, from 9:00 to 16:00)
E eprodaja@odeja.si