ODEJA d.o.o.

Kidričeva 80
4220 Škofja Loka 
EU - Slovenija


T
+386 4 51 30 116

E info@odeja.si 
W www.odeja.si
FB www.facebook.com/odeja.slovenia

 

Management 

General Manager
Melita Rebič
T +386 4 51 30 102  | E melita.rebic@odeja.si

Head of Commercial Department
Tatjana Mencigar
T +386 4 51 30 120 | E tatjana.mencigar@odeja.si

Head of Development and Production
Lea Križnar
T +386 4 51 30 144 | E lea.kriznar@odeja.si

Head of Finance and Accounting Services
Luka Rebič
T +386 4 51 30 111 | E luka.rebic@odeja.si

Head of Informatics
Otmar Luznar
T +386 4 51 30 155 | E otmar.luznar@odeja.si

Head of Investment and Maintenance
Simon Žontar
T +386 4 51 30 141 | E simon.zontar@odeja.si

 

 
Purchase

Anja Langerholc
T +386 4 51 30 130 | E anja.langerholc@odeja.si 

 

Sales

Head of Sales
Tanja Orel
T +386 4 51 30 116 | E tanja.orel@odeja.si

Area Sales Manager
Lidija Dolinar
T +386 4 51 30 131 | E lidija.dolinar@odeja.si

Area Sales Manager
Urška Bernik
T 
+386 4 51 30 123 | E urska.bernik@odeja.si

Area Sales Manager
Andreja Rant
T +386 4 51 30 125 | E andreja.rant@odeja.si

Head of Retail Units
Eli Potočnik
T +386 4 51 30 122 | E eli.potocnik@odeja.si

 

Odeja stores

We invite you to visit our 9 Odeja stores in Slovenia. Check them here >>.

 

Online store 

T +386 4 51 30 155 (Monday to Friday, from 9:00 to 16:00)
E eprodaja@odeja.si